afghanistan vs west indies

Afghanistan vs West Indies Only Test Match Live Score, Preview Result 2019

Afghanistan vs West Indies Only Test Match Live Score, Preview Result

Afghanistan will play with West Indies in their only test match starting from 27th November 2019 in Lucknow, India. Afghanistan who dominated the t20 giant West Indies and outperformed them in their own game, will be aiming to get test win over them as well.

West Indies who are scheduled to play against India from 6th Dec 2019, will have to get use to the soil and this is great chance to get used to the condition of the pitch and environment. The Windies must overcome their past and try to gain confidence they need while playing against India by playing positive cricket against Afghanistan in this test match.

How to Watch Afghanistan vs West Indies?

Well, if you are from Asian, territory then you might want to tune into Star Sports Network as they will be broadcasting all the Test Match Cricket both in English and Hindi Commentary. But if you are outside the region, then you should tune into Sky Sports Network, GTV,PTV, etc to enjoy the live telecast of the match between Afghanistan vs West Indies.

Time and Place Where, Afghanistan and West Indies will play 2019 Only Test Match ?

The only test match between Afghanistan and West Indies will be played in Lucknow, India . The game is scheduled to begin at 09:45am [+5:30 GMT].


AFG vs WI, Only Test, Afghanistan v West Indies in India, 2019


Wednesday, November 27, 2019 – Sunday, December 01, 2019


West Indies won the toss and opt to bowl



04:00 AM GMT


Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow


Paul Reiffel , Nitin Menon

Third Umpire:

Ahmed Shah Pakteen

Match Referee:

Chris Broad

Afghanistan Squad:

Ikram Ali Khil (wk)Rashid Khan (c)Ibrahim ZadranIhsanullah JanatRahmat ShahAsghar AfghanNasir JamalAfsar ZazaiQais AhmadYamin AhmadzaiZahir KhanJaved AhmadiAmir HamzaNijat MasoodKarim Janat

West Indies Squad:

Shai Hope (wk)Jason Holder (c)Kraigg BrathwaiteJohn CampbellShamarh BrooksRoston ChaseShimron HetmyerKemar RoachRahkeem CornwallKeemo PaulAlzarri JosephShane DowrichSunil AmbrisJomel Warrican



Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *