CSK vs RR Live Score IPL 2021 Match 12

csk vs rr

Match -12 of Vivo IPL 2021 : CSK vs RR Live from Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Chennai Super Kings takes on Rajasthan Royals today in Match no. 12 of 2021 IPL. CSK ranks just above RR in the points table of this years IPL. Both teams have played two matches where they manage to win 1 game only.

Rajasthan Royals got defeated to Punjab Kings whereas Chennai Super Kings lost to Delhi Capitals. Captain of RR Sanju Samson who scored a century against PBKS was not able to cross his team over the line against PBKS.

Both the team RR and CSK lost their first matches to their opponents but got back to their feet and won their second match against DC and PBKS respectively. So, both teams will be filled with positive vibe and we will witness some exciting game today.

How to Watch CSK vs RR IPL Match ?

All VIVO IPL match will be broadcasted live by Star Sports HD. Attending the live match on the ground itself is prohibited due to the surge in no. of Covid cases in India. Also, if you want to watch CSK vs RR live in mobile phone then hotstar app is the best alternative.


You might find it useful : Complete IPL 2021 schedule

When is CSK vs RR match 12 of VIVO IPL 2021 ?

CSK vs RR Match no. 12 of VIVO IPL 2021 is scheduled on 19 April 2021 Monday.

At which Place will CSK vs RR match is scheduled to be played?

The match is scheduled to be played in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India.

When will CSK vs RR match start?

CSK vs RR match starts at 19:30 [GMT +5:30]

Which TV Channels will Broadcast CSK vs RR match?

All IPL match can be watched in Star Sports Channel. Also in mobile devices you can use hotstar app to watch the ipl matches.

Match Info

Match: CSK vs RR, 12th Match, Indian Premier League 2021

Date: Monday, April 19, 2021

Time: 7:45 PM

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Umpires: Paul Reiffel, Virender Sharma

Third Umpire: Yeshwant Barde

Match Referee: Prakash Bhatt

Chennai Super Kings Squad:

MS Dhoni (c & wk), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Sam Curran, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Robin Uthappa, Cheteshwar Pujara, Karn Sharma, Imran Tahir, Krishnappa Gowtham, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Santner, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, KM Asif, Harishankar Reddy, Bhagath Varma, Jason Behrendorff

Rajasthan Royals Squad:

Sanju Samson (c & wk), Jos Buttler, Manan Vohra, Shivam Dube, David Miller, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Jaydev Unadkat, Chetan Sakariya, Mustafizur Rahman, Andrew Tye, Shreyas Gopal, Liam Livingstone, KC Cariappa, Mahipal Lomror, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Kartik Tyagi, Kuldip Yadav, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Akash Singh

Venue Guide

Stadium: Wankhede Stadium

City: Mumbai

Capacity: 33,000

Ends: Garware Pavilion End, Tata End

Hosts to: Mumbai