india vs australia 2nd odi

India vs Australia 3rd ODI live score TV Channel

Well, today is the final match between India and Australia. The three match series is leveled at 1-1. After a thrilling 2nd odi match between the two team, it all comes to the third and final odi match between the two almighty teams.

Australia who out performed the Indians in the first ODI lacked the same temperament in the second ODI while chasing down 340 run target. The improvement in both the bowling and batting could be seen in the Indian side in the second ODI.

The opening stand between Shekhar Dhawan and Rohit Sharma set up the pace for rest of the batting order for India but it was KL Rahul who stood up and scored 80+ runs. The contribution from him made it look easy to set the 340 run milestone.

Kuldeep Yadav who took the key wicket set the tone from bowling side.

The series is on the line, we have to wait and see which one will finally win the series. Will India be able to payback the 2019 series defeat or will the history repeats again?

How to Watch India vs Australia 3rd ODI

Both hindi and english commentary will be available in StarSports network. Officially, StarSports and DD National will be broadcasting the live telecast of the match. Hotstar app is the official partner to broadcast the live telecast of the match in mobile devices.

The match is going to be played in Bengaluru which is scheduled to start at 13:30 [+GMT 5:30].



INDIA 340/6 beat 304 AUS 17/01/20 Australia tour of India 2019/20
INDIA 255 lost to 258/0 AUS 14/01/20 Australia tour of India 2019/20
INDIA 352/5 beat 316 AUS 09/06/19 World Cup
INDIA 237 lost to 272/9 AUS 13/03/19 Australia tour of India 2018/19
INDIA 358/9 lost to 359/6 AUS 10/03/19 Australia tour of India 2018/19

Match Info

Match: IND vs AUS, 3rd ODI, Australia tour of India, 2020

Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020

Toss: Australia won the toss and opt to bat

Time: 08:00 AM GMT

Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Umpires: Michael Gough , Chettithody Shamshuddin

Third Umpire:

Richard Kettleborough

Match Referee:

Ranjan Madugalle

India Squad:


Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Lokesh Rahul (wk), Manish Pandey, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah


Rishabh Pant, Kedar Jadhav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, Srikar Bharat, Shivam Dube

Australia Squad:


David Warner, Aaron Finch (c), Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey (wk), Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Adam Zampa


Peter Handscomb, D Arcy Short, Kane Richardson

Venue Guide

Stadium: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium

City: Bengaluru

Capacity: 40,000

Ends: Pavilion End, BEML End

Hosts to: Karnataka

Venue Scoring Pattern

Avg 1st inn score: 258

Avg 2nd inn score: 236

Highest Total: 383/6 (50 Ov) by IND vs AUS

Lowest Total: 168/10 (42.1 Ov) by IND vs PAK

Highest Chased: 329/7 (49.1 Ov) by IRE vs ENG

Lowest Defended: 166/4 (22 Ov) by IND vs ENG