India vs England 4th T20 Live Score Tv Channel

india vs england 4th t20

India vs England 4th T20 live game happens at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad in 18 March 2021. With five match t20 series2-1, England will be eyeing to seal the series today. India vs England 4thT20I will be played in close ground, that means no cricket fans are allowed to participate the game live in the stadium.

England beat India in the 1st T20 by 8 wickets whereas, India turn the table in 2nd T20 game as they beat England by 7 wickets. Ishan Kishan played an outstanding inning in his debut match along with captain Kohli to chase down Englands target of 165 runs with 13 balls to spare.

How to Watch India vs England 4th T20 ?

As we have mentioned earlier, the fourth t20 game between India and England will be played in closed ground, the only way for all the cricket fans to enjoy the action pack game will be on their television or mobile devices. Star Sports will officially broadcast the live telecast of India vs England 4thT20I game from Ahmedabad. However, cricket fans with active hotstar app subscription can enjoy the game in their mobile devices too using hotstar app.


Match Info

Match: IND vs ENG, 4thT20I, England tour of India, 2021

Date:Tuesday, March 18, 2021

Time: 19:15 [GMT +5:30]

Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

India Squad:

Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Tewatia, Navdeep Saini, T Natarajan, Rahul Chahar

England Squad:

Jos Buttler (wk), Eoin Morgan (c), Jason Roy, Dawid Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Ben Stokes, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Jofra Archer, Tom Curran, Adil Rashid, Moeen Ali, Sam Billings, Reece Topley, Mark Wood, Liam Livingstone

H2H Previous 5 Matches

  • India won by 7 wickets 14 March 2021
  • England won by 8 wickets 12 March 2021
  • India won by 7 wickets 8 July 2018
  • England won by 5 wickets 6 July 2018
  • India won by 8 wickets 3 July 2018

There is rumour of Rohit Sharma being back in India squad today. So, if we see, we think he will replace KL Rahul as he has been struggling with his form in past two innings. Shekhar Dhawan who was replaced by young Ishan Kishan manage to prove himself by scoring half century with attacking cricket shots. So, he will definitely going to play this match.

The pitch of Ahmedabad seems to favor more to the spinners. Therefore we might see some more spinners added to both of the team squad. Washington Sundar who manage to prove himself as allrounder in the 4th test match against England with his both bowling and batting ability.

When is India vs England 4th T20 game?

The 3rd T20I game between India and England is scheduled on 18 March 2021.

At what time India vs England 4thT20 game starts?

India vs England 4thT20 game starts at 19:15 [GMT +5:30]

Where is India vs England 4th T20 Game going to happen?

India vs England 4th T20 game is going to be played in Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, India.

In which TV Channel India vs England 4th T20 will get broadcasted?

Star Sports network is the official broadcasting partner for India vs England T20 Game. People can watch the live game in Hotstar App too.

Predicted Playing XI

Rohit Sharma: Rohit may replace KL Rahul who struggled in his last two innings. Rohit was rested for first two t20 game. He must be eager to join the team as soon as he can.

Ishan Kishan: After scoring half century in his debut match. He showed he is in great form and belongs to the team.

Virat Kohli: The Indian Skipper scored 73 run not out in 2nd T20 game. So, there is no doubt he will continue in the squad.

Suryakumar Yadav: He was also one of the dubutant in 2nd T20 game but didn’t get chance to bat. So, he must be given another opportunity in todays match.

So our predicted playing xi for India will be Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rishab Pant, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal