Skip to content

India vs England 4th Test Live Score TV Channel (4-8 March) 2021

    india vs england 4th test

    India lead the 4 match series 2-1. The fourth and last test match starts from 4-8th March 2021. India after winning a test series in Australia, Indian team was really pumped up. However, England showed the taste of their own medicine by defeating India in the very first test match.

    India showed tremendous comeback as they win two consecutive test matches. Both the games were favorable for bowlers as Indian spinners manage to take most of the wickets. Joe Root took 5 wickets for the very first time but he alone couldn’t stop India for winning the 3rd test match and lead the series by 2-1

    How to Watch India vs England 4th test match ?

    The live broadcast of the 4th test match between India and England will be officially available to watch in Star Sports Network. But if you want to enjoy the live telecast in your mobile devices then you must have active subscription to hotstar app. The match starts at 9:30 am in the morning in local time.


    When is India vs England 4th Test match?

    The 4th Test match between India vs England will be played from 4-8 March 2021.

    At which Place will India vs England 4th Test is scheduled to be played?

    The match is scheduled to be played in Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, India.

    What is the time of India vs England 4th Test Match?

    The 4th test match will start every morning 9:30 am local time

    Which TV Channels will Broadcast India vs England 4th Test match?

    Star Sports is the official broadcaster of the match. However you can enjoy the live match in your mobile via hotstar app.

    Match Info

    Match: IND vs ENG, 4th Test, England tour of India, 2021

    Date: Thursday, March 04, 2021 – Monday, March 08, 2021

    Toss: England won the toss and opt to bat

    Time: 9:45 AM

    Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

    Umpires: Nitin Menon, Virender Sharma

    Third Umpire: Anil Kumar Chaudhary

    Match Referee: Javagal Srinath

    India Squad:

    Playing XI:

    Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wk), Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed Siraj


    Umesh Yadav, Mayank Agarwal, Kuldeep Yadav, Wriddhiman Saha, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya

    England Squad:

    Playing XI:

    Dominic Sibley, Zak Crawley, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root (c), Ben Stokes, Ollie Pope, Ben Foakes (wk), Daniel Lawrence, Dominic Bess, Jack Leach, James Anderson


    Jofra Archer, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Chris Woakes, Olly Stone, Mark Wood

    Get more cricket news and updates here