Skip to content

India vs Srilanka 2nd T20 Live Score Tv Channel Result

    Today, finally we are hoping to see India vs Srilanka 2nd T20 match to be played in Indore. After rain, washed the 1st t20 match, now only two t20i left in the series, this game will be vital for both teams to take lead on the series.

    Both team might play the same squad that was assumed to be played in the first t20 match. Virat Kohli made his 2020 game begin with a win in the toss, will he carry on with this ? Well, we have to wait and see for this.

    Lasith Malinga is an experienced captain of Srilanka and expert depth bowler who will be competing against his fellow IPL college Jasprit Bumrah who is making a comeback in International game since September.

    How to Watch India vs Srilanka T20 Series?

    Both hindi and english commentary will be available for cricket lovers in Star Sports network. Hotstar app is the official partner to broadcast the live telecast of the 2nd t20 match between India and Srilanka.

    Time and Place Where, India and Srilanka will play 2nd T20 Match ?

    Local time 19:00 [+GMT 5:30] is the scheduled time when India will play Srilanka in 2nd t20 match. The match is venued to be played at Indore. Hope today there might not be weather interrupting the game again.



    INDIA 153/4 beat 152/9 SL 12/03/18 Nidahas Trophy
    INDIA 174/5 lost to 175/5 SL 06/03/18 Nidahas Trophy
    INDIA 139/5 beat 135/7 SL 24/12/17 Sri Lanka tour of India 2017/18
    INDIA 260/5 beat 172 SL 22/12/17 Sri Lanka tour of India 2017/18
    INDIA 180/3 beat 87 SL 20/12/17 Sri Lanka tour of India 2017/18

    Match Info

    Match: IND vs SL, 2nd T20I, Sri Lanka tour of India, 2020

    Date: Tuesday, January 07, 2020

    Time: 01:30 PM GMT

    Venue: Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

    India Squad:

    Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Jasprit Bumrah, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sanju Samson, Manish Pandey

    Sri Lanka Squad:

    Kusal Perera (wk), Lasith Malinga (c), Danushka Gunathilaka, Avishka Fernando, Oshada Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Isuru Udana, Wanindu Hasaranga, Lahiru Kumara, Angelo Mathews, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Mendis, Lakshan Sandakan, Kasun Rajitha

    Venue Guide

    Stadium: Holkar Cricket Stadium

    City: Indore

    Hosts to: Madhya Pradesh

    Venue Scoring Pattern

    Avg 1st inn score: 260

    Avg 2nd inn score: 172

    Highest Total: 260/5 (20 Ov) by IND vs SL

    Lowest Total: 172/10 (17.2 Ov) by SL vs IND

    Lowest Defended: 260/5 (20 Ov) by IND vs SL