IPL 2021 Live Score, Schedules Points Table & Result

ipl 2021

IPL 2021 live score along with complete fixtures and schedules are given below. If you want to find out detail points table of VIVO IPL 2021 then worry not, you can find it below. There are altogether, 8 teams in this years IPL season. Mumbai Indians are the defending champions who have won two consecutive IPL titles in a row , 2019 and in 2020.

Due to the pandemic of COVID-19, this years IPL will be played in closed stadium. That means, no cricket fans are allowed to attend the match in the stadium. But this doesn’t mean they cannot enjoy the Indian Premier League at their home.

How to Watch IPL 2021 ?

IPL 2021 will be officially broadcasted live in Star Sports network in television. According to the match schedule which you can find below, cricket fans can switch their television set to enjoy the live action pack of IPL 2021. Hotstar app is mobile app for watching IPL season in your mobile devices.



Match: RCB vs RR, 16th Match, Indian Premier League 2021

Date: Thursday, April 22, 2021

Toss: Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and opt to bowl

Time: 7:45 PM

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Umpires: Sundaram Ravi, Jayaraman Madanagopal

Third Umpire: Virender Sharma

Match Referee: Shakti Singh

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Playing XI:

Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Shahbaz Ahmed, Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers (wk), Washington Sundar, Kyle Jamieson, Kane Richardson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal


Finn Allen, Rajat Patidar, Daniel Christian, Sachin Baby, Srikar Bharat, Navdeep Saini, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Adam Zampa, Suyash Prabhudessai, Daniel Sams

Rajasthan Royals Squad:

Playing XI:

Jos Buttler, Manan Vohra, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Shivam Dube, David Miller, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Shreyas Gopal, Chetan Sakariya, Mustafizur Rahman


Jaydev Unadkat, Andrew Tye, KC Cariappa, Mahipal Lomror, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Kartik Tyagi, Kuldip Yadav, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Akash Singh

Venue Guide

Stadium: Wankhede Stadium

City: Mumbai

Capacity: 33,000

Ends: Garware Pavilion End, Tata End

Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreApril 9 2021 Friday7:30 PMChennai
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi CapitalsApril 10 2021 Saturday7:30 PMMumbai
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersApril 11 2021 Sunday7:30 PMChennai
Rajasthan Royals vs Punjab KingsApril 12 2021 Monday7:30 PMMumbai
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansApril 13 2021 Tuesday7:30 PMChennai
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers BangaloreApril 14 2021 Wednesday7:30 PMChennai
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi CapitalsApril 15 2021 Thursday7:30 PMMumbai
Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super KingsApril 16 2021 Friday7:30 PMMumbai
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers HyderabadApril 17 2021 Saturday7:30 PMChennai
Royal Challengers Banglaore vs Kolkata Knight RidersApril 18 2021 Sunday3:30 PMChennai
Delhi Capitals vs Punjab KingsApril 18 2021 Sunday7:30 PMMumbai
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsApril 19 2021 Monday7:30 PMMumbai
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai IndiansApril 20 2021 Tuesday7:30 PMChennai
Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers HyderabadApril 21 2021 Wednesday7:30 PMChennai
Kolkata Knight Riders vs chennai Super KingsApril 21 2021 Wednesday7:30 PMMumbai
Royal Challengrs Bangalore vs Rajasthan RoyalsApril 22 2021 Thursday7:30 PMMumbai
Punjab Kings vs Mumbai IndiansApril 23 2021 Friday7:30 PMChennai
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight RidersApril 24 2021 Saturday7:30 PMMumbai
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers BangaloreApril 25 2021 Sunday3:30 PMMumbai
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi CapitalsApril 25 2021 Sunday7:30 PMChennai
Punjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersApril 26 2021 Monday7:30 PMAhmedabad
Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreApril 27 2021 Tuesday7:30 PMAhmedabad
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers HyderabadApril 28 2021 Wednesday7:30 PMDelhi
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan RoyalsApril 29 2021 Thursday3:30 PMDelhi
Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight RidersApril 29 2021 Thursday7:30 PMAhmedabad
Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers BangaloreApril 30 2021 Friday7:30 PMAhmedabad
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super KingsMay 1 2021 Saturday7:30 PMDelhi
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers HyderabadMay 2 2021 Sunday3:30 PMDelhi
Punjab Kings vs Delhi CapitalsMay 2 2021 Sunday7:30 PMAhmedabad
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers BangaloreMay 3 2021 Monday7:30 PMAhmedabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai IndiansMay 4 2021 Tuesday7:30 PMDelhi
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsMay 5 2021 Wednesday7:30 PMDelhi
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab KingsMay 6 2021 Thursday7:30 PMAhmedabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super KingsMay 7 2021 Friday7:30 PMDelhi
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi CapitalsMay 8 2021 Saturday3:30 PMAhmedabad
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai IndiansMay 8 2021 Saturday7:30 PMDelhi
Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab KingsMay 9 2021 Sunday3:30 PMBangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers HyderabadMay 9 2021 Sunday7:30 PMKolkata
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersMay 10 2021 Monday7:30 PMBangalore
Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan RoyalsMay 11 2021 Tuesday7:30 PMKolkata
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersMay 12 2021 Wednesday7:30 PMBangalore
Mumbai Indians vs Punjab KingsMay 13 2021 Thursday3:30 PMBangalore
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan RoyalsMay 13 2021 Thursday7:30 PMKolkata
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi CapitalsMay 14 2021 Friday7:30 PMKolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab KingsMay 15 2021 Saturday7:30 PMBangalore
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreMay 16 2021 Sunday3:30 PMKolkata
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai IndiansMay 16 2021 Sunday7:30 PMBangalore
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers HyderabadMay 17 2021 Monday7:30 PMKolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsMay 18 2021 Tuesday7:30 PMBangalore
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab KingsMay 19 2021 Wednesday7:30 PMBangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore v s Mumbai IndiansMay 20 2021 Thursday7:30 PMKolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers HyderabadMay 21 2021 Friday3:30 PMBangalore
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super KingsMay 21 2021 Friday7:30 PMKolkata
Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsMay 22 2021 Saturday7:30 PMBangalore
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi CapitalsMay 23 2021 Sunday3:30 PMKolkata
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super KingsMay 23 2021 Sunday7:30 PMKolkata
Qualifier 125 May 2021 Tuesday7:30 PMAhmedabad
Eliminator26 May 2021 Tuesday7:30 PMAhmedabad
Qualifier 228 May 2021 Friday7:30 PMAhmedabad
Final30 May 2021 Sunday7:30 PMAhmedabad
Chennai Super Kings431006+1.142
Royal Challengers Bangalore330006+0.750
Delhi Capitals431006+0.426
Mumbai Indians422004+0.187
Sunrisers Hyderabad413002-0.228
Kolkata Knight Riders413002-0.700
Rajasthan Royals312002-0.719
Punjab Kings413002-0.824