Skip to content

Nepal vs Malaysia Live Score Tri-Nations T20 Series Match 3

    nepal vs malaysia t20

    After long time, there is Tri-Nations T20 Series between Nepal, Netherlands and Malaysia. Today is the 3rd match of the series between Nepal vs Malaysia. Nepal who beat Netherlands by 9 wickets in their first match will aim to secure its place in the top of the table. Malaysia who was beaten by Netherlands in 2nd t20 game of the tri-series must win this match to keep their hopes up.

    How to Watch Nepal vs Malaysia Live

    There is no official partner associated with the live broadcasting of the t20 match between Nepal vs Malaysia. However, you can always find the live score of the match NEP vs MAL below. Also, many Nepalese cricket fans will attend the live match in the venue itself.



    Match Info

    Match: NEP vs MLY, 3rd Match, Nepal T20I Tri-Series 2021

    Date: Monday, April 19, 2021

    Toss: Nepal won the toss and opt to bowl

    Time: 1:15 PM

    Venue: Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur

    Umpires: Durga Subedi, Sanjay Gurung

    Third Umpire: Buddhi Pradhan

    Match Referee: Wendell Labrooy

    Nepal Squad:

    Playing XI:

    Kushal Bhurtel, Aasif Sheikh, Gyanendra Malla (c), Dipendra Singh Airee, Abinash Bohara, Sandeep Lamichhane, Binod Bhandari (wk), Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Kushal Malla, Shahab Alam


    Aarif Sheikh, Sundeep Jora, Kamal Singh Airee, Sushan Bhari

    Malaysia Squad:

    Playing XI:

    Syed Aziz, Anwar Arudin, Ahmad Faiz (c), Virandeep Singh, Sharvin Muniandy, Shafiq Sharif (wk), Aminuddin Ramly, Khizar Hayat, Syazrul Idrus, Anwar Rahman, Pavandeep Singh

    Bench: Muhammad Wafiq, Dhivendran Mogan, Fitri Sham, Ainool Hafizs


    Stadium: Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground

    City: Kirtipur

    Capacity: 20,000

    Ends: Pavillion End, Chobar End

    Nepal Tri-Nation T20I Series Points table