Skip to content

Chainsaw Man Episode 7 Release Date, Time & How To Watch

    chainsaw man

    Chainsaw Man Episode 7

    Full details on how to watch Chainsaw Man Episode 6 can be found below. This includes the date, streaming information and more.

    Chainsaw Man is one of the most awaited anime series from MAPPA. The anime is based on manga series Tatsuki Fujimoto. MAPPA has officially released two trailers of Chainsaw Man Episode 7 which can be watched below.

    Chainsaw Man Episode 7 Release time and Date

    Chainsaw Man episode 7 is scheduled to be released worldwide on 22nd November 2022, Tuesday at 9 A.M (Pacific Time). Crunchyroll will officially stream the anime series. Chainsaw Man Season 1 will feature total of 12 episodes each airing every Tuesday. The show release time will vary regionally.

    Pacific Time – 9 AM PT November 8
    Central Time – 11 AM CT November 8
    Eastern Time – 12 AM ET November 8
    British Time – 5 PM GMT November 8
    European Time – 6 PM CEST November 8
    India Time – 9:30 PM IST November 8
    Philippine Time – 12 AM PST November 8
    Japan Time – 1 AM JST November 9
    Australian Time – 2:30 AM ACDT November 9

    About Chainsaw Man

    Denji has a simple dream to live a happy and peaceful life, spending time with a girl he likes. This is a far cry from reality, however, as Denji is forced by the yakuza into killing devils in order to pay off his crushing debts. Using his pet devil Pochita as a weapon, he is ready to do anything for a bit of cash.

    Chainsaw Man Season 1 Episode 7 Detail

    Episode Title: Dog and Chainsaw
    Summary: Denji is a young man paying off his father’s debt to the Yakuza by killing devils. After a betrayal, he is reborn as the devil-human hybrid Chainsaw Man.

    Trailer 1:

    Show Info
    Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Horror, Anime, Animation
    Airs on: AT-X, Japan at 11:00 am EDT
    Language Japanese
    Runtime: 24 min.
    Status: Running
    IMDb | TheTVDB

    Official website: chainsawman.dog